9 replies to this topic

#1 Beadfingers

Beadfingers
  • Casita Club Member
  • 23 posts
  • Local time: 01:48 AM
  • Casita Model/Size:2007 Spirit Deluxe/ 17

Posted 07 June 2019 - 05:17 PM

Ok - if you remember, I am a total newbie, learning from scratch.  

I got my casita back from a check up so all systems should be working.  However, it seems there's no power at all.  I opened my propane tank and it's got gas (green zone) but when I follow the A-Z guide's instructions for the fridge, it seems the panel will not light up. I also cannot turn on any lights.   Am I missing a crucial step to get the battery to turn on? The battery was checked and supposedly the battery cable ends needed repair, and were repaired.  

Thanks, 

Julia

• Smokymtgirl03 likes this

#2 Euphoria

Euphoria
  • Casita Club Member
  • 1,112 posts
  • Local time: 11:48 PM
  • Casita Model/Size:2008 17'SD
  • Casita Club Directory #:2754

Posted 07 June 2019 - 06:11 PM